Contact Us

2023 Committee

Chair – Sasha O Connell
Deputy Chair – Claire Sherratt
Secretary – Karen Harding-Lowe
Treasurer – Sarah Styles
Membership Secretary – Sasha O Connell / Sally Anne Poole
Web/Facebook Secretary – Sasha O Connell
Duty day Manager – Sue Ogden

Club email –
This is the best contact for general queries or feel free to message the club via our facebook page.